Who are the Home Office Ministers?


Who are the Home Office Ministers?

Home Office

  • The Rt Hon Priti Patel MP. Secretary of State for the Home Department.
  • The Rt Hon Damian Hinds MP. Minister of State (Minister for Security and Borders)
  • The Rt Hon Kit Malthouse MP.
  • Baroness Williams of Trafford.
  • Kevin Foster MP.
  • Rachel Maclean MP.
  • Tom Pursglove MP.
  • Lord Stephen Greenhalgh.

How many members are in the House of Lords 2021?

House of Lords

House of Lords of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Government Chief Whip The Lord Ashton of Hyde, Conservative since 26 July 2019
Opposition Chief Whip The Lord Kennedy of Southwark, Labour since 1 June 2021
Seats 783

Who are the ministers in Lok Sabha?

Cabinet Ministers

Portfolio Minister Took office
Minister of Women and Child Development Smriti Zubin Irani 30 May 2019
Minister of Tribal Affairs Arjun Munda 30 May 2019
Minister of Law and Justice Kiren Rijiju 7 July 2021
Minister of Education Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Dharmendra Pradhan 7 July 2021

How many ministries are there in Sierra Leone?

20 government ministries
There are over 20 government ministries in Sierra Leone. Key departments include the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security, the Ministry of Education, Youths and Sports and the Ministry of Finance and Development.

Who is the current home secretary in the UK?

The Rt Hon Priti Patel MP Priti Patel was appointed Secretary of State for the Home Department on 24 July 2019.

Who has been Home Secretary UK?

Home Secretary

Secretary of State for the Home Department
Incumbent Priti Patel since 24 July 2019
Home Office
Style Home Secretary (informal) The Right Honourable (within the UK and Commonwealth)
Member of Cabinet Privy Council National Security Council

Which minister is Narendra Singh Tomar?

Narendra Singh Tomar (born 12 June 1957) is an Indian politician and a member of the 17th Lok Sabha. He is the Minister of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare in the Second Modi ministry.

Who is the current chief Minister of Sierra Leone?

Chief Minister of Sierra Leone
Coat of Arms of Sierra Leone Government of Sierra Leone
Incumbent Jacob Jusu Saffa since 30 April 2021
Style The Honourable
Reports to President of Sierra Leone

What is the salary of Sierra Leone president?

12,220 USD annually
President of Sierra Leone

President of the Republic of Sierra Leone
First holder Christopher Okoro Cole (acting)
Deputy Vice President of Sierra Leone
Salary 12,220 USD annually
Website http://www.statehouse.gov.sl/

About the author

Add Comment

By Admin

Your sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.