Who won Nascar in 2010?


Who won Nascar in 2010?

Jimmie Johnson
NASCAR Cup Series Champions

Year No. Champion
2010 48 Jimmie Johnson
2009 48 Jimmie Johnson
2008 48 Jimmie Johnson
2007 48 Jimmie Johnson

Who won Sunday’s race?

The winner of Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series playoff race at Kansas Speedway triumphed on an emotional day for his employer. Kyle Larson drove to a 3.619-second victory in the Hollywood Casino 400, his third win in as many weeks.

Who won the Nascar race Saturday and Sunday?

Ryan Blaney won by 0.077 seconds over William Byron in the FireKeepers Casino 400 at Michigan.

Who was Nascar Cup rookie of the year 2010?

Kevin Conway
Kevin Conway (racing driver)

Kevin Conway
Born April 15, 1979 Cornelius, North Carolina
Awards 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Rookie of the Year
NASCAR Cup Series career
31 races run over 2 years

Who won the Nascar race this weekend?

Kyle Larson picked up his first career NASCAR Cup Series title with a win on Sunday. He led for most of the race and won both the second and third stages to help seal his win, capping off a season where he won 10 races.

Who won the NASCAR championship today?

Did kyle Larson win today?

Kyle Larson is NASCAR’s 2021 Cup Series champion. He won Sunday’s race at Phoenix Raceway to clinch the title and record a 10-win season. Larson led 108 laps of the 312 lap race at the track in Avondale, Arizona.

Who drives the 98 car in Nascar?

Riley Herbst
Riley Herbst is the driver of the No. 98 Monster Energy Ford Mustang for Stewart-Haas Racing in the NASCAR Xfinity Series.

What NASCAR team has won the most championships?

The results were pretty clear-cut on the NASCAR side. Blue cars have claimed the most championships with 21 (well ahead of black cars, with 10), the average champion is 34, and Chevrolet is the most winning car with 32 wins over Ford’s eight, the report says.

Who has won the most NASCAR races?

Richard Petty has the most career wins and is tied with Dale Earnhardt and Jimmie Johnson for the most championships at seven. He raced in over 1,000 races in his 35-year career and it’s likely nobody will ever touch his 200 wins.

Who is the winner of the NASCAR Cup?

The current Drivers’ Champion is Joey Logano, who won his first Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series championship in 2018.

About the author

Add Comment

By Admin

Your sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.